What the plugin does
Visitors will only see the terms once. If they agree to your terms, they will never see it again for the amount of time you specified in the setting. If they don’t agree to your terms, they have a choice to go to a URL of your choice. If visitors decide to access your website with a different URL, they will still see the terms until they agree to it. You have the choice whether to enable or disable this to logged in users.
Assure you that no visitors could use your website before agreeing to your terms. This makes sure you won’t be liable for what your visitors do on your website. Saves you from legal suits, among others.
Who this plugin is for
Other than what the plugin is intended for, the plugin can also be used if you want to display certain message before your visitors have full access to your website.
1. Upload the plugin files to the `/wp-content/plugins/wp-terms-popup` directory, or install the plugin through the WordPress plugins screen directly.
2. Activate the plugin through the ‘Plugins’ screen in WordPress
3. Use the Settings->WP Terms Popup screen to configure the plugin
4. Style it if you know CSS and wished to do so.
How to use
In the general settings you have the main options for this plugin. Here you can select the post that will be showed on your site.